I Have a Confession to Make…

6 Sep

Okay, I know this might seem shocking so if you don’t take change well, you might have to sit down.

With a seat belt.

Though the entire premise of this blog has been about dating in the Jewish world, I have come to the realization that I just don’t have enough to say about dating to replenish this virtual sound board on a regular basis. Sure, some bloggers can do it but conclusively, I am not one of those.

I still have a lot to say though:

As an ambitious Jewish educator and college student, there is plenty to say on education from pre-K to college.

As a Diaspora Jew, there is a plethora of stories to be told about the trials and triumphs of Am Yisrael in exile.

As a frequent flyer to the Holy Land, I have what to say about Israel, the State and its importance.

And over of course, I still have what to say about the searching for the Real Deal.

P.S. I will continue with The Best Part…so stay tuned!

2 Responses to “I Have a Confession to Make…”

  1. Shades of Grey September 6, 2011 at 10:15 pm #

    Y’know it’s quite a tease when you have a post title that implies getting engaged. Anyway, your posts are always well though out and well written, so do continue to share your ideas with us, no matter what the subject matter is.

  2. SternGrad September 6, 2011 at 10:27 pm #

    I agree with everything SoG said! Keep writing about any topic that interests you!

Leave a Reply

