Just Out of Curiosity…

1 Aug

What should a username look like for a Saw You ATtSinai account? Is it supposed to be cute? What if I don’t feel like being cute? Sometimes my idea of cute can be met by a collective HUH. Do people just use thier first inital and last name or is that too business-y?

The bottom line is, I don’t know how this works. Anyone care to fill me in?

2 Responses to “Just Out of Curiosity…”

  1. SternGrad August 3, 2010 at 9:10 pm #

    I don’t think anyone sees your username on SawYouAtSinai- I think it’s just a way for you to sign in. Potential matches will see your real name and information.

  2. Shades of Grey August 17, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

    I think that’s correct as well. I never saw a screen name when I used YU Connects. It’s one of the reasons why I think YUCON/SYAS is much better than the other online dating sites out there…

Leave a Reply

